Adult Sermons: Current

Both traditional and contemporary music sets are included for those sermons where we were closed owing to COVID.

  • Sunday 20 June: Parenting God's Way, Part 2
    AudioVideo

  • Sunday 6 June: Send the Fire - Pentecost, Part 3
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 30 May: Send the Fire - Pentecost, Part 2
    AudioVideo

  • Sunday 23 May: Send the Fire - Pentecost, Part 1
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 16 May: The Lord's Prayer - Pattern, Part 2
    AudioVideo

  • Wednesday 13 May: The Ascension of Christ
    AudioVideo

  • Sunday 2 May: The Lord's Prayer - Pattern, Part 1
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 25 April: The Lord's Prayer - Prerequisites
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 18 April: Praying with the Saints
    AudioVideo

  • Sunday 11 April: The Risen Christ
    AudioVideo

  • Sunday 4 April: Why the Resurrection Matters
    AudioVideo

  • Monday 29 March: Holy Week, A Love that Seizes - The House Simon
    AudioVideo
  • Tuesday 30 March: Holy Week, A Love that Shames - The Last Supper
    AudioVideo
  • Wednesday 31 March: Holy Week, A Love that Serves - The Upper Room
    AudioVideo
  • Thursday 1 April: Holy Week, A Love that Surrenders - The Garden
    AudioVideo
  • Friday 2 April: Good Friday, Song of Songs, Isaiah 53
    AudioVideo

  • Sunday 28 March: Songs of the Servant, Isaiah 52
    AudioVideoNotes
  • Sunday 28 March: Holy Week, A Love that Surprises - The Temple
    AudioVideo

  • Sunday 21 March: Songs of the Servant, Isaiah 50
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 14 March: Songs of the Servant, Isaiah 49
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 7 March: Songs of the Servant, Isaiah 42
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 28 February: Songs of the Servant, Overview
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 21 February: Jesus Our Teacher: Follow Me
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 27 December: The Real Version of Christmas
    AudioVideoNotes 

 

  • Friday 25 December: The Scandal of the Incarnation
    AudioVideoNotes 

 

  • Sunday 20 December: Obscure Witnesses: Zechariah
    AudioVideoNotes

 

  • Sunday 13 December: The Virginal Conception: Cognitive Dissonance or Mother of Miracle?
    AudioVideoNotes

 

  • Sunday 6 December: What Perfect Gift will you give for Christmas?
    AudioVideo

 

  • Sunday 22 November: Jesus the Teacher: What Jesus said about Pride, Part 2
    AudioVideoNotes

 

  • Sunday 15 November: Jesus the Teacher: What Jesus said about Pride, Part 1
    AudioVideoNotes

 

  • Sunday 8 November: Jesus the Teacher: What Jesus said about Worry
    AudioVideo

 

  • Sunday 1 November: Jesus the Teacher: What Jesus said about Love, Part 2
    AudioVideoNotes

 

  • Sunday 25 October: Jesus the Teacher: What Jesus said about Love, Part 1
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 18 October: Called To Be Different: Growing Through Suffering
    AudioVideoNotes

  • Sunday 11 October: Called To Be Different: Resist the Devil!
    AudioVideoNotes

 

  • Sunday 4 October: Called To Be Different: When Trials Come
    AudioVideoNotes

 

Previous Sermons



 

    

WillowsMapThumb
Link to donations page

 

Email

Telephone
012 807 2752

Mondays: 08h00 – 13h00
Tue - Fri: 08h00 – 15h00

Address
821 Meerlust Rd, Equestria
https://her.is/2MXTDK6
-25.77247, 28.33912

PO Box 71370,
Die Wilgers, 0041

Vision

We desire to see all people COME to faith in Jesus Christ so He might HEAL their brokenness, that all may GROW in their relationship with God and HELP others to do the same.

 

Facebook link icon    YouTube link icon