Sunday 02 December and 09 December 2018



Silent Night - 02 December 2018

From Bethlehem - An Advent Story - 09 December 2018

Sunday 18 November 2018



Making the Tough Call- 18 November 2018

Dangerous Prayers - Send Me - 18 November 2018

Sunday 11 November 2018



Seeking Wisdom: Walking in Wisdom - 11 November 2018

Dangerous Prayers - Break Me - 11 November 2018

Sunday 04 November 2018



Dangerous Prayers - Search me God - 04 November 2018

Sunday 28 October 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs - Repairing Relationships - 28 October 2018

Sermon On the Mount - Part 8 - Salt and Light - 28 October 2018

Sunday 21 October 2018



Thanksgiving Service 2018 - 21 October 2018

Sunday 14 October 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs - Words Do Come Easy - 14 October 2018

Sunday 07 October 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs - The Wellspring of Wisdom - 07 October 2018

Sermon On the Mount - Part 7 - 07 October 2018

Sunday 30 September 2018



Missions - What is Your Excuse? - 30 September 2018

Sermon On the Mount - Part 6 - 30 September 2018

Sunday 23 September 2018



Spriritual Bankruptcy - 23 September 2018

Sunday 16 September 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs -Sloths, Sluggards and Slackers Part 2 - 16 September 2018

Sermon On the Mount - Part 5 - 16 September 2018

Sunday 09 September 2018



By Grace Through Faith - 09 September 2018

Sermon On the Mount - Part 4 - 09 September 2018

Sunday 02 September 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs - Sloths, Sluggards and Slackers - 02 September 2018

Sermon on the Mount - part 3 - 02 September 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs - Two Tests Part 2 - 26 August 2018

Sermon on the Mount - part 2 - 26 August 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018



Gods Glory - 19 August 2018

Sermon on the Mount - part 1 - 19 August 2018

Sunday 12 August 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs - Two Tests - 12 August 2018

Carrying God's Glory - 12 August 2018

Sunday 05 August 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs - The Path To Wisdom - 05 August 2018

Heroes of Faith - True Worshipers - 05 Aug 2018

Sunday 29 July 2018



Seeking Wisdom: A Journey Through Proverbs - Introduction - 29 July 2018

Heroes of Faith - Moses - 29 July 2018

Sunday 22 July 2018



Sunday 15 July 2018 - The Power of Decision - Week 7

Heroes of Faith Week8 - Elijah - 22 July 2018

Sunday 15 July 2018



Spiritual Development Of Our Children - 22 July 2018

Sunday 08 July 2018



Sunday 08 July 2018 - Pleasing God in an Ungodly World

Sunday 08 July 2018 - Heroes of Faith - Week 7 - King David

Sunday 01 July 2018



Sunday 01 July 2018 - The Power of Decision - Week 6

Sunday 01 July 2018 - Heroes of Faith - Week 6 - Abraham

Sunday 24 June 2018



Sunday 24 June 2018 - The Power of Decision - Week 5

Sunday 24 June 2018 - Heroes of Faith - Week 4 - John Wesley

Sunday 17 June 2018



Sunday 17 June 2018 - Heroes of Faith Week 3 - Noah

Sunday 10 June 2018



Sunday 10 June 2018 - The Power of Decision - Week 4

Sunday 10 June 2018 - Heroes of Faith - Week 2 - Enoch

Sunday 03 June 2018



Sunday 03 June 2018 - The Power of Decision - Week 3

Sunday 03 June 2018 - Heroes of Faith - Week 2 - Caleb

Sunday 27 May 2018



Sunday 27 May 2018 - The Power of Decision - Week 2

Sunday 27 May 2018 - Heroes of Faith - Week 1 - Abel

Sunday 20 May 2018



Sunday 20 May 2018 - The Power of Decision

Sunday 20 May 2018 - Pentecost Service 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018



Sunday 13 may 2018 - Daily Practise Of Gods Presence

Sunday 6 May 2018



Importance of the Lords Supper

Sunday 6 May 2018 - The Holy of Holies

Sunday 15 and 22 April 2018



Sunday 22 April 2018 - Hindrances To God's Presence

Sunday 15 April 2018 - Enjoying the Presence of God

HOLY WEEK 2018



Friday 30 March 2018 - Holy Week 2018 - Why the Cross? - Day 6

Sunday 01 April 2018 - Holy Week 2018 - Resurrection: Why is it Relevant? - Day7

HOLY WEEK 2018



Wednesday 28 March 2018 - Holy Week 2018 - Act Of Desolation: Loneliness - Day 4

Thursday 29 March 2018 - Holy Week 2018 - Act Of Desertion: Forsaken - Day5

HOLY WEEK 2018



Monday 26 March 2018 - Holy Week 2018 - Act Of Deception: Betrayal - Day 2

Teaday 27 March 2018 - Holy Week 2018 - Act Of Derision: Scorn - Day 3

HOLY WEEK 2018



Sunday 25 March 2018 - The Great Invitation

Sunday 25 March 2018 - Holy Week 2018 - Act of Distress: Dismay - Day 1

Sunday 18 March 2018



Sunday 18 March 2018 - Servanthood

Sunday 18 March 2018 - The Basin and the Towel

Sunday 04 March 2018



Sunday 18 February 2018 - Disciples Path - Worship

Sunday 18 February 2018 and 25 February 2018



Sunday 18 February 2018 - Disciples Path - Defined

Sunday 25 February 2018 - Disciples Path - Prayer

Sunday 11 February 2018



Sunday 11 February 2018 - Feed my Sheep

Sunday 11 February 2018 - I Choose

Sunday 4 February 2018



Sunday 4 February 2018 - God was in Christ

Sunday 28 January 2018 - Surrender Over Control - I Choose....

Sunday 28 January 2018



Sunday 28 January 2018 - Who is your Neighbour

Sunday 28 January 2018 - Purpose Over Popularity - I Choose....

Sunday 21 January 2018



Sunday 21 January 2018 - Talents

Sunday 7 January 2018 and 14 January 2018



Sunday 7 January 2018 - Sabbath Rest

Sunday 7 January 2018 - What do you see?