Sunday 03 September 2017 and 10 September 2017



Sunday 03 September 2017 - You stand out in a Crowd

Sunday 10 September 2017

Sunday 20 August 2017 and 27 August 2017



Sunday 20 August 2017 God Loves Me Deeply After All - Awakening To Love
Sunday 27 August 2017 Now This is Living! - Awakening To Life

Sunday 06 August 2017 and 13 August 2017



Sunday 06 August 2017 - I Wish I Could Start Over - Awakening To Regret

Sunday 13 August 2017 - I Can’t Do This On My Own - Awakening To Help

Sunday 23 July 2017 and Sunday 30 July 2017



Sunday 23 July 2017 Pleasing God

Sunday 30 July 2017 - There’s Got to Be More - Awakening to Longing

Sunday 09 July 2017 and Sunday 16 July 2017



Sunday 09 July 2017 Christ Ambassador

Sunday 16 July 2017 - Nothing is impossible for my God

Sunday 25 June 2017 and 02 July 2017



Sunday 25 June 2017

Sunday 02 July 2017

Sunday 18 June 2017



Father's Mandate

Friend at Midnight - Moral of the Story

Sunday 11 June 2017



Your Choice

The Ten Virgins (Spiritual Complacency) Part 2 - Moral of the Story

Sunday 04 June 2017



Credo Life Hereafter

The Ten Virgins (Spiritual Complacency) - Moral of the Story