Business Directory


To download the latest pdf of this Business Directory, please click here

Business Name

Business

Owner
Manager

Address

Contact Details

Email

Business Services:

BLH Consulting

Consulting for Social and Economic Transformation

Beulah Mosupye

083 961 6588

beulah@blhconsulting.co.za

DeDesign

Online marketing and website design

Deon Erasmus

071 620 6872

deon@dedesign.co.za

First International

Short Term Insurance

Patrica Scott

082 901 7400

scottpm@firstinternational.cp.za

JHBJ Engineering

Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing

Drikus Joubert

083 696 3868

drikus@jhbje.co.za

Kwalata Chartered Accountants

Audit and Accounting Services

Glenn Murdoch

Ambridge office Park,
Vrede Ave, Bryanston

011 706 1008
082 3108 166

glenn@kwalata.net

Kempston Logistics Pretoria

Transport

Ashley Williams

500 Botterklapper Str, The Willows

012 807 1388
078 801 0069

ashleyw@kempston.co.za

Lance Investments

Insurances Brokers - Short term and Long term

Richard Dehrmann

012 348 0570
082 8888 358

dehrmann@iafrica.com

Reankone Trading Enterprise

Stationery, cleaning materials, corporate gifts

Sophia Ramokone

012 803 9951
076 113 9907

rskekana@yahoo.com

Estate Agents:

AIDA

Estate Agent

Alza Dehrmann

477 Kings Highway,
Lynwood

082 955 3938

alzadehrmann@iafrika.com

Marietjie Prinsloo Property's

Buying, selling and renting property's

Marietjie Prinsloo

84 Rubida Str
Lynnwood Ridge

012 361 6960
082 559 6291

nem@mweb.co.za

Guest House
B&B:

Corner Stone Guest House

Guest Lodge

Lyn de Villiers

25 Camellia Ave,
Lynnwood Ridge

012 361 8100
082 571 2110

www.cornerstone.co.za

Sleep Awhile

Guest House, Bed and Breakfast

Marion Waldeck

65 Bouvardia Str,
Lynnwood Ridge

083 760 1117

waldeck@lantic.net

Home Improvements:

Airconditioning Advice Servises

Heat pump, Air Conditioning and Hot Water Technology

Henk van Roon

012 813 8041
082 663 5075

vanroon.partners@gmail.com

Budget Plants

Retail Nursery

S Wiese, N Wiese

082 063 3010

info@r3r5nursery.co.za

Frame-tique

Professional Framing - collect, deliver and consult

Karen van Graan

083 448 8965

frametique@vodamail.co.za

Jenny' Gardens

Garden Services, Clean-ups and landscaping

Jenny Kesting

57 Bouvardia Str,
Lynnwood Ridge

012 361 3764
082 560 8552

jenniferkesting@gmail.com

Hi Lite Hardware

Hardware, Paint, Plumbing, Keys

Flap van Lochem

1093 Burnett Str,
Hatfield

012 362 6089
082 772 4982

hvloch@gmail.com

MC Home Improvements

Building of new homes and alterations

Mark Crafford

012 807 4980
083 2334 634

crafford.mark@gmail.com

Mooiplaata Design

Designer stairs and balustrades

Frans van Staden

083 378 4720

stairs@vodamail.co.za

Picasso Developments

Building contractor

Mark Good

012 803 8893
082 5552 561

Sun and Shade Control

Blinds, Awnings, Laminated floors,
Luxaflex shutters

Philip Kesting

57 Bouvardia Str, Lynnwood Ridge

012 361 3764
083 391 2322

philip.kesting.pk@gmail.com

Striking Energy

Infra Red Heaters - work like the sun

Andre' van der Walt

012 940 8222
083 462 5928

info@strikingenergy.co.za

Vortex Plumbing

Plumbing on new developments

Konrad Backeberg

082 650 6000

konrad@vortexplumbing.co.za

Owen's Plumbers

Plumbing

Owen Basson

Willows

076 993 3771

owenbono@gmail.com

Personal Services:

ACT Travel

Travel Agents

Delia Karayiannis

Mooikloof Office Park,
Atterbury Rd, Mooikloof

087 805 2500
083 784 5554

delia@actravel.co.za

Citadel

Wealth Management for individuals

Barbara Green

Eastwood Office Park,
Protea House,

012 470 2599
082 558 5110

barbarag@citadel.co.za

Eliptic Estate Management

Optimising Residential Estate Living

Lilly Wood

083 774 6249

lily@managingestates.co.za

Horseworx

Horse riding, equintherapy,
birthday party's

Dave Neath

082 457 5697

dave@horseworx.net

Master Maths and Master Science

Mathematics tuition Grade 3 to Grade 12
Science tuition Grade 10 to 12

Celeste Seeger

Arcadia, Lyttelton and Waverley

082 461 8285

mastermaths.arcadia@gmail.com

Occupational Therapists

Occupational Therapists

Karen Powell

88 Camelia Ave,
Lynnwood Ridge

012 348 4146
072 241 6027

karendieterich@gmail.com

Peter Norval and Associates

Financial and Estate Planning
Pension and retirement funds
Wills and deceased estates
Trusts
Business and personal insurance
Short term insurance
Investment and tax planning

Peter Norval

079 0304 930

norval.peter@gmail.com

Glenfair Flowers

Flowers for all occasions and Interflora.

Kathy
Ellen

Glenfair Boulevard

012 361 6221
083 417 7046 or 083 301 7201

Winsie Ward Biokineticist

Biokinetic's and Lynotherapy

Winsie Oosthuizen

Wapadrand Medical Centre

012 807 0961
082 343 8353

winsieward@yahoo.com

Helen du Plessis Lifestyle Photography

Photography - Matric Dance, engagements, weddings, baby etc

Helen du Plessis

222 Dvorak Str,
Constantia Park

084 986 1443

photo@helenduplessis.com

Services:

2 Cousins

Corporate Gifts and Clothing

Anneke De Jager Painter

083 6598 410

anneke@2cousins.co.za

Alecktrical

Electrical contractor

Aleck van Deventer

083 727 8510

aleck@mweb.co.za

Autowiel

Tyres, wheels, shocks and brakes Autowiel
Tyremart

Andre' Roux

Menlyn, Hatfield, Silverlakes,
Centurion, Gezina, Montana

082 450 9562

andre@autowiel.co.za

BP Garage

Fuel Station
Car and Home Spa

Martin Coetser

BP Service Station,
Simon Vermooten Str

082 558 4840

martin@wtafrica.co.za

B Tech Marketing

Cell phone contracts and micro lending

George Earle

082 809 8321

george@btmarketing.co.za

Colley's Control Services

Control systems for Access
Fire Detection
Air Conditioning

Tom Colley

012 804 7751
082 5666 286

colley@mweb.co.za

Scott Motor Cycles

Motor cycle sales and services

Grant Scott

Cnr Breed and Taaifontein Str,
Montana

012 548 0045
082 706 0070

grant@bobbyscott.co.za

Southern Eagle Tours

Inbound tour operator
Luxury fly in Saffari's

Stefan Oosthuizen

www.southern-eagle.com

012 807 4868
083 305 7779

info@southern-eagle.com

Retinmar

Kitchen, bathroom, building alterations
and interior design

Luc Larmigny

078 131 2125

retinmar@gmail.com

Other:

AO Metals

Scrap Metals and Transport

Abel Oosthuizen

012 252 5477
082 927 9233

Anstan Technologies

Manufacture of Industrial Humidifiers

Stan and Dulcie

083 309 8272

dulcie@anstan.co.za